Student Council Members 2018-2019


St. Odhran – Matthew Mannion

St. Brigid – Keanah Goggin-Irons

St. Patrick – Tiernan Howe


St. Annin – Fionnuala Barrett

St. Cummin – Tommy Murphy

St. Paul – Bianca Mae Rich


St. Mac Dara –Hugo Ruttkowski

St. Oengus – Caoilinn O’ Halloran

St. Malachy – Andrea Zoldi


St Kevin – Tiernan Conneely

St. Eithne – Joseph Edwards/Cian Mullarkey

St. Finnian – Sarah Skuce/Colm Fahy


5th – Aisling Howe, Eilis Keogh, Angelina Braun


6th - Maria Luiza, Robert Gill, Rowan Bines


Liaison Teachers – Miss Harhen and Mrs White

Co-Chairperson – Bianca Mae Rich

Secretary – Tiernan Howe and Matthew Hannion

Treasurer – Colm Fahy

PRO – Fionnuala Barrett                     Assistant PRO – Aisling Howe



There will be a Transition Year parent-teacher meeting on Monday the 19th of November from 4:15 to 6:45

School will be closed for all students on Wednesday the 28th of November for a staff inservice.

In house exams will begin on Wednesday the 21st for 1st and 5th Years and the week commencing the 26th of November for 1st Years. (Timetables below)

1st Year Exam Timetable

2nd Year Exam Timetable

5th Year Exam Timetable